Find an Ambassador

Adriana-Corcionivoschi.jpg

Adriana Corcionivoschi

adriana.corcionivoschi@failteireland.ie
Aisling-Gillen.jpg

Aisling Gillen

aisling.gillen@failteireland.ie
photo_coming-18.png

Carmel Barry

carmel.barry@failteireland.ie
Ciara-OMahony.jpg

Ciara O’Mahony

ciara.omahony@failteireland.ie
Corina-Butler.jpg

Corina Butler

corina.butler@failteireland.ie
photo_coming-6.png

Corinne Lincoln

corinne.lincoln@failteireland.ie
Deborah-Nolan.jpg

Deborah Nolan

Deborah.Nolan@failteireland.ie
Helen-Cole.jpeg

Helen Cole

helen.cole@failteireland.ie
Jane-DArcy.jpg

Jane Darcy

jane.darcy@failteireland.ie
amb_photo_coming

Jim Quinn

jim.quinn@failteireland.ie
photo_coming-19.png

Keelin O’Rourke

keelin.orourke@failteireland.ie
Laura-Brody.jpg

Laura Brody

laura.brody@failteireland.ie
Lorraine-Sheehan.jpg

Lorraine Sheenan

lorraine.sheenan@failteireland.ie
Lynda-McDunphy.jpg

Lynda McDunphy

lynda.mcdunphy@failteireland.ie
Mairead-Scanlon.jpg

Mairead Scanlon

mairead.scanlon@failteireland.ie
photo_coming-1.png

Martina Holohan

Martina.Holohan@failteireland.ie
Mary-White.jpg

Mary White

mary.white@failteireland.ie
Michelle-Crowley.jpg

Michelle Crowley

michelle.crowley@failteireland.ie
Michelle-McCauley-1.jpg

Michelle McCauley

michelle.mccauley@failteireland.ie
photo_coming-9.png

Natalie Rowan

natalie.rowan@failteireland.ie
Nuala-McDonald.jpg

Nuala McDonald

nuala.mcdonald@failteireland.ie
PJ-Hartnett.jpg

Patrick Hartnett

patrick.hartnett@failteireland.ie
sharon

Sharon Balmaine

sharon.balmaine@failteireland.ie
Sinead-Hennessy.jpg

Sinead Hennessy

sinead.hennessy@failteireland.ie
Trisha-Murphy.jpg

Trisha Murphy

trisha.murphy@failteireland.ie